JP

Events

Category
Date
Title
Presenter/Location
Details
2024/10/15 Tue
11:30〜13:00
Ashley Wong (Tilburg University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/09/12 Thu
17:00〜18:30
TBA
Kim-Sau Chung (Hong Kong Baptist University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/26 Fri
16:30〜18:00
TBA
Minseon Park (Yale University)
京都大学経済研究所本館1階 106 会議室
2024/07/25 Thu
17:00〜18:30
SUPPLY AND DEMAND OF MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE
Megumi Murakami (University of Tokyo)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/18 Thu
17:00〜18:30
[計量経済学セミナーと共催]
Approximating Choice Data by Discrete Choice Models
Yusuke Narita (Yale University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/08 Mon
12:15〜13:45
[応用ミクロ経済学セミナーと共催]
Health Shocks, Health Insurance, Human Capital, and the Dynamics of Earnings and Health
Elena Capatina (Australian National University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/04 Thu
17:00〜18:30
Hiroki Nishimura (University of California Riverside)
本館1階会議室
2024/06/27 Thu
17:00〜18:30
Delegation in Teams
Takakazu Honryo (Doshisha University)
本館1階会議室
2024/06/20 Thu
17:00〜18:30
Tomoya Tajika (Nihon University)
本館1階会議室
2024/06/12 Wed
16:45〜18:15
Kernel Density Estimation by Genetic Algorithm
Kiheiji NISHIDA(京都産業大学)
第一共同研究室(4F北側)
TOP