JP

Events

Microeconomics and Game Theory

Category
Date
Title
Presenter/Location
Details
2024/10/15 Tue
11:30〜13:00
Ashley Wong (Tilburg University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/25 Thu
17:00〜18:30
SUPPLY AND DEMAND OF MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE
Megumi Murakami (University of Tokyo)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/18 Thu
17:00〜18:30
[計量経済学セミナーと共催]
Approximating Choice Data by Discrete Choice Models
Yusuke Narita (Yale University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/08 Mon
12:15〜13:45
[応用ミクロ経済学セミナーと共催]
Health Shocks, Health Insurance, Human Capital, and the Dynamics of Earnings and Health
Elena Capatina (Australian National University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/07/04 Thu
17:00〜18:30
Hiroki Nishimura (University of California Riverside)
本館1階会議室
2024/06/27 Thu
17:00〜18:30
TBA
Takakazu Honryo (Doshisha University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/06/20 Thu
17:00〜18:30
TBA
Tomoya Tajika (Nihon University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/06/06 Thu
17:00〜18:30
TBA
Sukjoon Son (University of Tokyo)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/05/30 Thu
17:00〜18:30
Decentralized Learning in Multi-issue Two Party Elections with Limited Attention Voters
Jimmy Chan (National Taiwan University)
本館1階会議室またはオンライン開催
2024/05/23 Thu
17:00〜18:30
Keisuke Teeple (University of Waterloo)
本館1階会議室
TOP